Login|Contact See Demo
why WP for ABM Aug17 SITE
* All fields are required.
Your privacy is important to us.

Why Web Personalization is Essential for ABM

TUES. AUG 29 - 10:00AM PT / 1:00PM ET / 6:00PM BST

According to Infosys, 74% of customers feel frustrated when website content is not personalized. How many of those web visitors are in your target accounts? Join us on Tuesday, Aug. 29th at 10:00AM PT/ 1:00PM ET for best practices and success stories in boosting engagement across strategic accounts and marketing ROI with Web Personalization.

We'll uncover:

  • Web Personalization concepts
  • Why Web Personalization is a must for your ABM strategy
  • Key ABM engagement metrics related to Web Personalization
  • Examples and success stories of how our customers use Web Personalization to engage high-value accounts

Speaker

  • Brian Glover - Director of Product Marketing, Marketo